

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-v	vww.brabu.net}
{Phone+Fax No.:-	0621-2243071}
{E-mail:-registrar.	brabu@gov.in}

Ref	N	0.																	
4.60	 	•		۰	•	•	٠	•	•	٠	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•

Dated							•				•	•	•	•	•		•			•	•	•	•	
-------	--	--	--	--	--	--	---	--	--	--	---	---	---	---	---	--	---	--	--	---	---	---	---	--

OFFICE ORDER

List of Guest Teachers whose services have been renewed on the recommendation of the University Selection Committee at its Meeting held on 20.07.2021 duly constituted in light of Letter No. 15/A 2-01/2014-925 dated 13.04.2021 of Education Department, Government of Bihar, Patna and the proceeding of the meeting of officials of the Higher Education Department and the University officials held on the 12th April, 2021 as well as Scrutinized by the Review Committee constituted vide University letter No. B/1217 dated 18.07.2021 alongwith their new place of posting.

Subject: History

Sl.No.	Name of the Guest Faculty	Previous Posting	Present Posting
1	Dr. Deepak Kumar Rajak	S.R.A.P. College, Bara Chakia	S.R.A.P. College, Bara Chakia
2	Dr. UmeshKumar Unmuct	M.S.S.G. College, Areraj	M.S.S.G. College, Areraj
3	Dr. Sudhanshu Shekhar Gautam	S.N.S. College, Motihari	S.N.S. College, Motihari
4	Dr. Bipin Kumar	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
5	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	L.N.College, Bhagwanpur, Vaishali	L.N.College, Bhagwanpur, Vaishali
6	Ruma Kumari	L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur	L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur
7	Dr. Chandra Shekhar Kumar	M.J.K.College, Bettiah	M.J.K.College, Bettiah
8	Dr. Sachin Kumar Sinha	M.J.K.College, Bettiah	M.J.K.College, Bettiah
9	Namrata kumari	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari
10	Divya Anshu	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari	M.P.Sinha Science, College, Muz.
11	Dr. Neetu Kumari	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah
12	Sri Chnadra Shekhar Prasand	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah
13	Dr. Sanjiv Ranjan	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj
14	Dr. Surendra Kumar	R.S.S.Sc. College, Sitamarhi	R.S.S.Sc. College, Sitamarhi





Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar

Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar {Website:-www.brabu.net} {Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gov.in}

Ref. No...... Dated

		Dated							
15	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	R.S.S.Sc. College, Sitamarhi	R.S.S.Sc. College, Sitamarhi						
16	Dr. Ekta Kumari	R.S.S.Sc. College, Sitamarhi	R.S.S.Mahila College, Sitamarhi						
17	Dr. Birju Kumar Singh	J.L.N.M.College, Ghorasahan	J.L.N.M.College, Ghorasahan						
18	Sri Rabindra Kumar	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.						
19	Dr. Manjuli Kumari	C.N. College, Hajipur	C.N. College, Hajipur						
20	Dr. Maheshwar Prasad Singh	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.						
21	Mrityunjay Kumar Yadav	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.						
22	Pushpa Kumari	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj						
23	Diraendra Kumar Singh	R.N. College Hajipur	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.						
24	Anamika Kumari	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi						
25	Dr. Kainat Tabassum	R.C. College, Sakra	R.C. College, Sakra						
26	Dr. lalit kishore	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.						
27	Dr. Manish Kumar Sharma	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.						
28	Dr. Sipra Anand	R.B.B.M. College, Muz	R.B.B.M. College, Muz						
29	Dr. Vikash Kumar	Dr. R.M.L.S. Collegem Muz.	Dr. R.M.L.S. Collegem Muz.						
30	Smt. Rina Kumari	M.S.K.B. College, Muz.	M.S.K.B. College, Muz.						
31	Smt. Rekha Choudhary	M.S.K.B. College, Muz.	M.S.K.B. College, Muz.						
32	Dr. Shantanu Saurabh	M.S. College, Motihari	R.C. College, Sakra						
33	Dr. Sudhanshu Kumar	M.S. College, Motihari	M.S. College, Motihari						
34	Sri Digvijay Diwakar	Govt. Degree College, Sheohar	Govt. Degree College, Sheohar						
35	Dr. Neelmani	L.N.D. College, Motihari	L.N.D. College, Motihari						
36	Dr. Reena	L.N.D. College, Motihari	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.						
37	Dr. Kajal Kumari	K.C.T.C, College, Raxaul	K.C.T.C, College, Raxaul						



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.net}

{Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gov.in}

38	Dr. Raghav Kumar	M.P.Sinha Science, College, Muz.	M.P.Sinha Science, College, Muz.
39	Dr. Deepak Kumar	M.P.Sinha Science, College, Muz.	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari
40	Dr. Gopal Kumar	J.S. College, Chandauli	J.S. College, Chandauli

Note:-

- If any Guest Teacher is found to be getting any kind of salary or honorarium from any other institution other then this University, the amount paid to him shall be recovered from him and necessary disciplinary action shall also be taken against him as per the direction of State Government.
- All the guest Teachers shall ensure to remain present in their Department/College during official hours.
- 3. The Guest Teachers may be transferred to any other department or colleges without any prior notice as per the need of the University.
- 4. No T.A/D.A shall be paid for joining to the new place of posting.

By the Order of Vice-Chancellor

Memo no B 1306 Dated 02/08 2021.

Copy forwarded to: Persons Concerned/All H.O.D's / Principals of the Colleges under B.R.A.B.U.,

Muz./Finance Officer /P.A. to Vice Chancellor/P.A. to Pro Vice Chancellor/S.O.(A/C-II), B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur for information and necessary action.

Registrar

Memo no <u>B</u>[1306 Dated <u>02</u> 08 — 2021

Copy forwarded to: Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, for information./Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna for information.

Registrar

2/08/2/